Welcome to Nex Superne
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to Nex Superne

Guild of Al'akir

HomePortalGalleryRegisterLatest imagesSearchLog in

Nezlioth - Undead Rogue

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 54
Registration date : 2008-02-03

Nezlioth - Undead Rogue Empty
PostSubject: Nezlioth - Undead Rogue   Nezlioth - Undead Rogue Icon_minitimeWed Feb 20, 2008 5:07 pm

Your name: Ken
Your age: 18
Languages: Swedish and english
Your occupation: I'm currently doing my second year in the gymnasium where I'm studying to become a carpenter.
Your schedule: School: It's from 8-16 normally, sometimes I get home earlier, so I'm free from 16:30-1:00.
When I get home at that time there's nothing that can stop me from playing unless there's an emergency that needs my attention.
I don't spend very much with my friends in my spare time, because they are living far away from me so I only meet them in school for the most of the time.

List your out-of-game contact information: Pwnagerouge@hotmail.com

List your computer and internet connection: 4 gb ram, 510 mb graphicard and 64 mb windows and zata ofc ;P also I've got dual-core 6,4 gbHz (amd that is). My connection is stable, 24 mb/s - Tele2.

TeamSpeak: Are you able to talk on TeamSpeak(2.0)? Yes.

Motivation: Why should we recruit you, what makes you different and a worthwhile a member of the guild? Convince us to recruit you.
I'm a very hardcore and dedicated player that won't quit the raid until the encounter is dead or the raid leader says it's over.
Giving me the opportunity to show you my dedication and compassion to the guild won't be regreted, that's a promise

Raid Hours: Are you capable of attending all of our raid times? Yeah, I won't miss a raid.

Raid Availability: How many raids are you capable of attending on a weekly basis? (eg Attend every raid, can attend 4 out of 5 raids a week)